Your cart is empty

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Following the outbreak of COVID-19, the whole team would like to show you its solidarity. We remain mobilized, and continue to work hard to process your orders. However, some delivery times may be extended. Take care of yourself in these difficult times, and try to keep your exercise routine to a minimum!

  ORDER  

Can I order worldwide?

Yes. We deliver all over the world.

Can I contact you about my order?

Of course, our customer service is at your disposal to inform and guide you. Do not hesitate to contact us by e-mail at support@workoutiger.com and a member of our team will answer you as soon as possible.

How quickly do you ship your orders?

All our orders are shipped within 24 hours from our warehouse in Paris. Orders placed on weekends and public holidays are processed and shipped the next working day.

What online payment methods are available?

You can currently pay by credit card, Paypal, Apple Pay (if you have an Apple device), or Amazon Pay (if you have an Amazon account). If you have a problem paying for your purchase using one of these methods, please try a second one, or contact us.

Is my payment information fully secure?

We are equipped with a secure payment system using a method of encryption of personal data (name, address, and bank details) that makes them invisible, illegible, and unrecoverable, by us or anyone else. Workoutiger does not store your payment details for future orders.

  DELIVERY  

How do I track my delivery?

As soon as your order leaves our warehouse in France, we send you an e-mail confirming the shipment of your package, as well as a tracking number, which allows you to follow your order in real time, by following this link.

What if I miss my delivery?

Packages are delivered by the postal carriers of the postal operators in the country of destination. In the event of absence or unavailability at the time of delivery, the postman puts a delivery notice in the letterbox. This notice of passage indicates the date and the nearest post office where to collect the parcel on presentation of an identity document.

Are all deliveries tracked?

Yes, tracking is always included. It is insured until delivery for 45 countries, and up to the French border for other countries.
List of 45 countries: Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Korea, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United States.

What are the prices and delivery times?

Select your country to find out our rates and delivery times.

France

Standard delivery: Free. Delivered within 2 to 5 days.
Express delivery: 10€. Delivered against signature within 1 to 2 days. Offered from 3 products ordered.

Belgium

Standard delivery: Free of charge. Delivered within 2 to 5 days.
Express delivery: 12€. Delivered against signature within 1 to 2 days. Offered from 3 products ordered.

Switzerland

Standard delivery: Free of charge. Delivered within 2 to 5 days.

Europe

Standard delivery: Free of charge. Delivered within 2 to 5 days.

International

International standard delivery: Free of charge. Delivered within 5 to 8 days.

I gave a wrong delivery address, can I change it?

Yes, by sending us a quick e-mail to support@workoutiger.com with your new delivery address, so that our services can update your information before your order is shipped.

  RETURN  

What are the conditions?

The maximum delay is 15 days following the delivery date of your order. Products must be returned in their original condition and packaging. Incomplete, damaged, worn or soiled products will not be taken back. On the other hand, products tried on to check the size are not considered worn.

How do I make an exchange?

Write to us at returns@workoutiger.com by inserting your order number and the products you wish to return. Once received, a member of our team will contact you again to provide you with an address to which to return your products. Once we will have received and inspected the returned products, we will inform you of our decision, as to whether or not to approve or reject your request for an exchange or refund.

If your application is approved, the new products of your choice will be returned to you free of charge. Please note that depending on where you live, the time required to receive your exchanged product may vary.

How do I make a refund?

Write to us at returns@workoutiger.com by inserting your order number and the products you wish to return. Once received, a member of our team will contact you again to provide you with an address to which to return your products. Once we will have received and inspected the returned products, we will inform you of our decision, as to whether or not to approve or reject your request for an exchange or refund.

If your application is approved, then a refund will be processed and a credit will automatically be applied to your credit card, or your original method of payment, within 1-2 days.

Why haven't I received my refund yet?

If you have not yet received your refund, please check your bank account again first. Then contact your credit card company and your bank, as there may be a processing time required before your refund is officially posted. If after completing all of these steps, you still have not received your refund, please contact us at support@workoutiger.com.

Are the products on sale exchangeable or refundable?

On sale products can be exchanged or refunded, as can products that are not on sale.

You haven't found the answer to your question and would like to contact us? Click here.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Following the outbreak of COVID-19, the whole team would like to show you its solidarity. We remain mobilized, and continue to work hard to process your orders. However, some delivery times may be extended. Take care of yourself in these difficult times, and try to keep your exercise routine to a minimum!

  ORDER  

Can I order worldwide?

Yes. We deliver all over the world.

Can I contact you about my order?

Of course, our customer service is at your disposal to inform and guide you. Do not hesitate to contact us by e-mail at support@workoutiger.com and a member of our team will answer you as soon as possible.

How quickly do you ship your orders?

All our orders are shipped within 24 hours from our warehouse in Paris. Orders placed on weekends and public holidays are processed and shipped the next working day.

What online payment methods are available?

You can currently pay by credit card, Paypal, Apple Pay (if you have an Apple device), or Amazon Pay (if you have an Amazon account). If you have a problem paying for your purchase using one of these methods, please try a second one, or contact us.

Is my payment information fully secure?

We are equipped with a secure payment system using a method of encryption of personal data (name, address, and bank details) that makes them invisible, illegible, and unrecoverable, by us or anyone else. Workoutiger does not store your payment details for future orders.

  DELIVERY  

How do I track my delivery?

As soon as your order leaves our warehouse in France, we send you an e-mail confirming the shipment of your package, as well as a tracking number, which allows you to follow your order in real time, by following this link.

What if I miss my delivery?

Packages are delivered by the postal carriers of the postal operators in the country of destination. In the event of absence or unavailability at the time of delivery, the postman puts a delivery notice in the letterbox. This notice of passage indicates the date and the nearest post office where to collect the parcel on presentation of an identity document.

Are all deliveries tracked?

Yes, tracking is always included. It is insured until delivery for 45 countries, and up to the French border for other countries.
List of 45 countries: Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Great Britain, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Korea, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United States.

What are the prices and delivery times?

Select your country to find out our rates and delivery times.

France

Standard delivery: Free. Delivered within 2 to 5 days.
Express delivery: 10€. Delivered against signature within 1 to 2 days. Offered from 3 products ordered.

Belgium

Standard delivery: Free of charge. Delivered within 2 to 5 days.
Express delivery: 12€. Delivered against signature within 1 to 2 days. Offered from 3 products ordered.

Switzerland

Standard delivery: Free of charge. Delivered within 2 to 5 days.

Europe

Standard delivery: Free of charge. Delivered within 2 to 5 days.

International

International standard delivery: Free of charge. Delivered within 5 to 8 days.

I gave a wrong delivery address, can I change it?

Yes, by sending us a quick e-mail to support@workoutiger.com with your new delivery address, so that our services can update your information before your order is shipped.

  RETURN  

What are the conditions?

The maximum delay is 15 days following the delivery date of your order. Products must be returned in their original condition and packaging. Incomplete, damaged, worn or soiled products will not be taken back. On the other hand, products tried on to check the size are not considered worn.

How do I make an exchange?

Write to us at returns@workoutiger.com by inserting your order number and the products you wish to return. Once received, a member of our team will contact you again to provide you with an address to which to return your products. Once we will have received and inspected the returned products, we will inform you of our decision, as to whether or not to approve or reject your request for an exchange or refund.

If your application is approved, the new products of your choice will be returned to you free of charge. Please note that depending on where you live, the time required to receive your exchanged product may vary.

How do I make a refund?

Write to us at returns@workoutiger.com by inserting your order number and the products you wish to return. Once received, a member of our team will contact you again to provide you with an address to which to return your products. Once we will have received and inspected the returned products, we will inform you of our decision, as to whether or not to approve or reject your request for an exchange or refund.

If your application is approved, then a refund will be processed and a credit will automatically be applied to your credit card, or your original method of payment, within 1-2 days.

Why haven't I received my refund yet?

If you have not yet received your refund, please check your bank account again first. Then contact your credit card company and your bank, as there may be a processing time required before your refund is officially posted. If after completing all of these steps, you still have not received your refund, please contact us at support@workoutiger.com.

Are the products on sale exchangeable or refundable?

On sale products can be exchanged or refunded, as can products that are not on sale.

You haven't found the answer to your question and would like to contact us? Click here.

Votre panier est vide

FOIRE AUX QUESTIONS

Suite à l'épidémie de COVID-19 toute l'équipe tient à vous témoigner sa solidarité. Nous restons mobilisés, et continuons de travailler dur pour traiter vos commandes. Certains délais de livraison peuvent cependant être allongés. Prenez soin de vous en ces moments difficiles, et essayez de maintenir un minimum d'exercice!

  COMMANDE  

Puis-je commander dans le monde entier?

Oui. Nous livrons dans le monde entier.

Puis-je vous contacter au sujet de ma commande?

Bien sûr, notre service client est à votre disposition pour vous renseigner et vous guider. N'hésitez pas à nous solliciter par e-mail à support@workoutiger.com et un membre de notre équipe se chargera de vous répondre dans les plus brefs délais.

En combien de temps expédiez-vous vos commandes?

Toutes nos commandes sont expédiées en 24h depuis notre entrepôt en France. Les commandes effectuées le week-end et les jours fériés sont traitées et expédiées le jour ouvré suivant.

Quels sont les modes de paiement en ligne disponibles?

Vous pouvez actuellement payer par carte bancaire, par Paypal, par Apple Pay (si vous possédez un appareil Apple), ou par Amazon Pay (si vous avez un compte Amazon). Si vous avez un problème pour régler votre achat avec l'un de ces moyens, merci d'essayer avec un second, ou de nous contacter, le cas échéant.

Mes informations de paiement sont-elles entièrement sécurisées?

Nous sommes équipés d’un système de paiement sécurisé utilisant un mode de cryptage des données personnelles (nom, adresse, et coordonnées bancaires) qui les rend invisibles, illisibles, et irrécupérables, par nous ou qui que ce soit. Workoutiger ne conserve donc pas vos détails de paiement pour vos prochaines commandes.

  LIVRAISON  

Comment suivre ma livraison?

Dès que votre commande quitte notre entrepôt en France, nous vous envoyons un e-mail confirmant l'expédition de votre colis, ainsi qu'un numéro de suivi, qui vous permet de suivre votre commande en temps réel, en suivant ce lien.

Que faire si je rate ma livraison?

Les paquets sont distribués par les facteurs des opérateurs postaux du pays de destination. En cas d’absence ou indisponibilité au moment de la livraison, le facteur met un avis de passage en boîte aux lettres. Sur cet avis de passage figure la date et le bureau de poste le plus proche, où récupérer son colis sur présentation d’une pièce d’identité.

Toutes les livraisons ont-elles un suivi?

Oui, le suivi est toujours inclus. Il est assuré jusqu’à la livraison pour 45 pays, et jusqu’à la frontière française pour les autres pays.
Liste des 45 pays: Allemagne, Arabie Saoudite, Australie, Autriche, Belgique, Brésil, Canada, Corée, Chypre, Croatie, Danemark, Espagne, Estonie, États-Unis, Finlande, France, Gibraltar, Grande-Bretagne, Grèce, Hong-Kong, Hongrie, Indonésie, Irlande, Islande, Israël, Italie, Japon, Lettonie, Liban, Lituanie, Luxembourg, Malaisie, Malte, Norvège, Nouvelle-Zélande, Pays-Bas, Pologne, Portugal, Russie, Serbie, Singapour, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Suède, Suisse, Thaïlande.

Quels sont les tarifs et délais de livraison?

Sélectionnez votre pays pour connaître nos tarifs et délais de livraison.

France

Livraison standard: 5€. Livré sous 2 à 5 jours. Livraison offerte dès 2 produits commandés.
Livraison express: 10€. Livré contre signature sous 1 à 2 jours. Livraison offerte dès 3 produits commandés.

Belgique

Livraison standard: 8€. Livré sous 2 à 5 jours. Livraison offerte dès 2 produits commandés.
Livraison express: 12€. Livré contre signature sous 1 à 2 jours. Livraison offerte dès 3 produits commandés.

Suisse

Livraison standard: 8€. Livré sous 2 à 5 jours. Livraison offerte dès 2 produits commandés.

Europe

Livraison standard: 8€. Livré sous 2 à 5 jours. Livraison offerte dès 2 produits commandés.

International

Livraison standard: 10€. Livré sous 5 à 8 jours. Livraison offerte dès 2 produits commandés.

J'ai donné une mauvaise adresse de livraison, puis-je la changer?

Oui, en nous envoyant rapidement un e-mail à support@workoutiger.com avec votre nouvelle adresse de livraison, afin que nos services puissent mettre à jour vos informations avant que votre commande ne soit expédiée.

  RETOUR  

Quelles sont les conditions?

Le délai maximal est de 15 jours suivant la date de livraison de votre commande. Les produits doivent être retournés dans leur état et emballage d'origine. Les produits incomplets, abîmés, portés ou salis ne seront pas pas repris. En revanche, les produits essayés pour vérifier la taille ne sont pas considérés comme portés.

Comment procéder à un échange?

Écrivez-nous à returns@workoutiger.com en y insérant votre numéro de commande, et les produits que vous souhaitez renvoyer. Une fois reçu, un membre de notre équipe se chargera de vous re-contacter, pour vous fournir une adresse à laquelle renvoyer vos produits. Une fois que nous aurons reçu et inspecté les produits retournés, nous vous informerons de notre décision, quant à l’approbation ou au rejet, de votre demande d'échange ou de remboursement.

Si votre demande est approuvée, les nouveaux produits de votre choix vous seront renvoyés sans frais. Veuillez noter qu'en fonction de l’endroit où vous vivez, le délai nécessaire pour recevoir votre produit échangé peut varier.

Comment procéder à un remboursement?

Écrivez-nous à returns@workoutiger.com en y insérant votre numéro de commande, et les produits que vous souhaitez renvoyer. Une fois reçu, un membre de notre équipe se chargera de vous re-contacter, pour vous fournir une adresse à laquelle renvoyer vos produits. Une fois que nous aurons reçu et inspecté les produits retournés, nous vous informerons de notre décision, quant à l’approbation ou au rejet, de votre demande d'échange ou de remboursement.

Si votre demande est approuvée, alors un remboursement sera traité, et un crédit sera automatiquement appliqué à votre carte de crédit, ou à votre méthode originale de paiement, dans un délai de 1 à 2 jours.

Pourquoi n'ai-je pas encore reçu mon remboursement?

Si vous n’avez pas encore reçu votre remboursement, veuillez d’abord consulter votre compte bancaire à nouveau. Ensuite, contactez l’entité émettrice de votre carte de crédit ainsi que votre banque, car il pourrait y avoir un délai de traitement nécessaire avant que votre remboursement ne soit officiellement affiché. Si après avoir effectué toutes ces étapes, vous n’avez toujours pas reçu votre remboursement, veuillez s’il vous plaît nous contacter à support@workoutiger.com.

Les produits soldés sont-ils échangeables ou remboursables?

Les produits soldés peuvent être échangés ou remboursés, tout comme les produits non-soldés.

Vous n'avez pas trouvé la réponse à votre question et souhaitez nous contacter? Cliquez ici.

FOIRE AUX QUESTIONS

Suite à l'épidémie de COVID-19 toute l'équipe tient à vous témoigner sa solidarité. Nous restons mobilisés, et continuons de travailler dur pour traiter vos commandes. Certains délais de livraison peuvent cependant être allongés. Prenez soin de vous en ces moments difficiles, et essayez de maintenir un minimum d'exercice!

  COMMANDE  

Puis-je commander dans le monde entier?

Oui. Nous livrons dans le monde entier.

Puis-je vous contacter au sujet de ma commande?

Bien sûr, notre service client est à votre disposition pour vous renseigner et vous guider. N'hésitez pas à nous solliciter par e-mail à support@workoutiger.com et un membre de notre équipe se chargera de vous répondre dans les plus brefs délais.

En combien de temps expédiez-vous vos commandes?

Toutes nos commandes sont expédiées en 24h depuis notre entrepôt en France. Les commandes effectuées le week-end et les jours fériés sont traitées et expédiées le jour ouvré suivant.

Quels sont les modes de paiement en ligne disponibles?

Vous pouvez actuellement payer par carte bancaire, par Paypal, par Apple Pay (si vous possédez un appareil Apple), ou par Amazon Pay (si vous avez un compte Amazon). Si vous avez un problème pour régler votre achat avec l'un de ces moyens, merci d'essayer avec un second, ou de nous contacter, le cas échéant.

Mes informations de paiement sont-elles entièrement sécurisées?

Nous sommes équipés d’un système de paiement sécurisé utilisant un mode de cryptage des données personnelles (nom, adresse, et coordonnées bancaires) qui les rend invisibles, illisibles, et irrécupérables, par nous ou qui que ce soit. Workoutiger ne conserve donc pas vos détails de paiement pour vos prochaines commandes.

  LIVRAISON  

Comment suivre ma livraison?

Dès que votre commande quitte notre entrepôt en France, nous vous envoyons un e-mail confirmant l'expédition de votre colis, ainsi qu'un numéro de suivi, qui vous permet de suivre votre commande en temps réel, en suivant ce lien.

Que faire si je rate ma livraison?

Les paquets sont distribués par les facteurs des opérateurs postaux du pays de destination. En cas d’absence ou indisponibilité au moment de la livraison, le facteur met un avis de passage en boîte aux lettres. Sur cet avis de passage figure la date et le bureau de poste le plus proche, où récupérer son colis sur présentation d’une pièce d’identité.

Toutes les livraisons ont-elles un suivi?

Oui, le suivi est toujours inclus. Il est assuré jusqu’à la livraison pour 45 pays, et jusqu’à la frontière française pour les autres pays.
Liste des 45 pays: Allemagne, Arabie Saoudite, Australie, Autriche, Belgique, Brésil, Canada, Corée, Chypre, Croatie, Danemark, Espagne, Estonie, États-Unis, Finlande, France, Gibraltar, Grande-Bretagne, Grèce, Hong-Kong, Hongrie, Indonésie, Irlande, Islande, Israël, Italie, Japon, Lettonie, Liban, Lituanie, Luxembourg, Malaisie, Malte, Norvège, Nouvelle-Zélande, Pays-Bas, Pologne, Portugal, Russie, Serbie, Singapour, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Suède, Suisse, Thaïlande.

Quels sont les tarifs et délais de livraison?

Sélectionnez votre pays pour connaître nos tarifs et délais de livraison.

France

Livraison standard: 5€. Livré sous 2 à 5 jours. Livraison offerte dès 2 produits commandés.
Livraison express: 10€. Livré contre signature sous 1 à 2 jours. Livraison offerte dès 3 produits commandés.

Belgique

Livraison standard: 8€. Livré sous 2 à 5 jours. Livraison offerte dès 2 produits commandés.
Livraison express: 12€. Livré contre signature sous 1 à 2 jours. Livraison offerte dès 3 produits commandés.

Suisse

Livraison standard: 8€. Livré sous 2 à 5 jours. Livraison offerte dès 2 produits commandés.

Europe

Livraison standard: 8€. Livré sous 2 à 5 jours. Livraison offerte dès 2 produits commandés.

International

Livraison standard: 10€. Livré sous 5 à 8 jours. Livraison offerte dès 2 produits commandés.

J'ai donné une mauvaise adresse de livraison, puis-je la changer?

Oui, en nous envoyant rapidement un e-mail à support@workoutiger.com avec votre nouvelle adresse de livraison, afin que nos services puissent mettre à jour vos informations avant que votre commande ne soit expédiée.

  RETOUR  

Quelles sont les conditions?

Le délai maximal est de 15 jours suivant la date de livraison de votre commande. Les produits doivent être retournés dans leur état et emballage d'origine. Les produits incomplets, abîmés, portés ou salis ne seront pas pas repris. En revanche, les produits essayés pour vérifier la taille ne sont pas considérés comme portés.

Comment procéder à un échange?

Écrivez-nous à returns@workoutiger.com en y insérant votre numéro de commande, et les produits que vous souhaitez renvoyer. Une fois reçu, un membre de notre équipe se chargera de vous re-contacter, pour vous fournir une adresse à laquelle renvoyer vos produits. Une fois que nous aurons reçu et inspecté les produits retournés, nous vous informerons de notre décision, quant à l’approbation ou au rejet, de votre demande d'échange ou de remboursement.

Si votre demande est approuvée, les nouveaux produits de votre choix vous seront renvoyés sans frais. Veuillez noter qu'en fonction de l’endroit où vous vivez, le délai nécessaire pour recevoir votre produit échangé peut varier.

Comment procéder à un remboursement?

Écrivez-nous à returns@workoutiger.com en y insérant votre numéro de commande, et les produits que vous souhaitez renvoyer. Une fois reçu, un membre de notre équipe se chargera de vous re-contacter, pour vous fournir une adresse à laquelle renvoyer vos produits. Une fois que nous aurons reçu et inspecté les produits retournés, nous vous informerons de notre décision, quant à l’approbation ou au rejet, de votre demande d'échange ou de remboursement.

Si votre demande est approuvée, alors un remboursement sera traité, et un crédit sera automatiquement appliqué à votre carte de crédit, ou à votre méthode originale de paiement, dans un délai de 1 à 2 jours.

Pourquoi n'ai-je pas encore reçu mon remboursement?

Si vous n’avez pas encore reçu votre remboursement, veuillez d’abord consulter votre compte bancaire à nouveau. Ensuite, contactez l’entité émettrice de votre carte de crédit ainsi que votre banque, car il pourrait y avoir un délai de traitement nécessaire avant que votre remboursement ne soit officiellement affiché. Si après avoir effectué toutes ces étapes, vous n’avez toujours pas reçu votre remboursement, veuillez s’il vous plaît nous contacter à support@workoutiger.com.

Les produits soldés sont-ils échangeables ou remboursables?

Les produits soldés peuvent être échangés ou remboursés, tout comme les produits non-soldés.

Vous n'avez pas trouvé la réponse à votre question et souhaitez nous contacter? Cliquez ici.